Putting young people at the heart of our solution

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

 

Please find below details of C:Vision’s opening arrangements for Christmas 2018:

Mon 17th December – Friday 21st December – Normal Working Hours

Monday 24th December – Closed

Tuesday 25th December – Closed – Christmas Day Holiday

Wednesday 26th December – Closed – Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 27th December – Closed – Emergency Cover*

Friday 28th December – Closed – Emergency Cover*

Monday 31st December – Closed – Emergency Cover*

Tuesday 1st January – Closed – New Year’s Day Bank Holiday

Normal working hours will resume on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

*In an emergency during the period of 27th – 31st December, hosted customers can contact us on the following number: 01606 812824.

Please do not hesitate to contact support@cvision.co.uk for further information.